-
2004-05-11, 9:19 a.m.

157.

Why won't you go DOWN, stupid weight? Argh. Am eating healthfully, although I am probably not paying enough attention to portion sizes. Did I tell you I ran 10 MILES on Sunday? Yesterday I did an hour on the stairstepper and an hour walking on the treadmill. And a little bit of toning stuff. Gah! Stupid stupid weight.

A student of mine was killed in a car accident yesterday. It was really sad; all of the kids were walking around crying. I had to make a new seating chart so it won't be so evident that he is missing. I gave his journal to the principal to give to the family, but I don't know if they will be able to read it. It was written in English, and I'm pretty sure they only speak Spanish.

Last night I bounced a check to get groceries. I felt bad about it, but I do need to eat for the next 2 weeks, do I not? I bought all healthy food. The bf is paying for me to come down this weekend. Gas is so expensive! I will have to be very careful to eat healthfully and exercise while I am there.

I can't wait for summer.

last - next



current
archives
profile


email
gbook
notes


links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes


host
design