60 dollars
1970-01-09, 1:16 a.m.

Hee! I just called up the phone bank thingie and it says there are $60 in my account! Now, I know it's not true, but still, it thinks there is! So I am going to withdraw $20 and go buy some food for the weekend. HEALTHY FOOD, mind you. I'm just so in ecstasy of the thought of eating ANYTHING BESIDES OATMEAL - aaaaahhhhh... I'm thinking fat free sour cream... mmm... veggies.... pop....

Anyway. I replaced the romantic lead (I had to go stalk him and FIND HIM to tell me he was quitting) with another boy who I think will do a perfectly decent job. Practice was pretty good today, although I'm going to have to juggle practices to get this one girl here to see the scenes we blocked without her. Aye! And sometime this weekend I need to go up to the costume room and see what I can rustle up. The theatre tech. class hasn't begun the set yet - I think they will in a week or so. The performance isn't until April 16-17. Still, I have so much to do! Programs, costumes, etc... I don't know if we want t-shirts or not... maybe not. Too much of a hassle.

157 this morning. I am not surprised - I ate a whole bunch of pasta last night. And a pop tart for breakfast, along with 2 low-fat girl scout cookies. Lunch was a baked potato with ketchup, bean soup, cottage cheese, and peaches. I ran 1 mile today and walked another 2. I am out of shape! I will try to do more tomorrow.

Haven't talked to bf since he's been in California. Maybe he will want to move out there. Well, whatever happens - he's made it known that he's not too concerned about our future together at this point. But that's okay because I'm an Independent Womannn throw your hands up blahblahblah....

I found an awesome website. Television Without Pity. I could stay there all day!

OK, well off to buy groceries and lift weights and watch the Sopranos. Cheers!

last - next



current
archives
profile


email
gbook
notes


links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes


host
design