boring
2004-01-13, 6:08 p.m.

157 lbs.

Ugh, I just finished my 5 mile run. My knees hurt. But at least it's done. Today I have eaten:

granola bar (180)

banana (100)

healthy choice soup (280)

veggies -

apple (100)

breakfast cookie (270)

for a total of... 930 calories.

and i plan to eat only veggies for dinner...

As for school today, it was okay. I showed my kids "My So-Called Life" when they were finished with their tests and speeches. Some of them had seen the reruns on MTV. They thought it was funny that I dyed my hair to look like Angela Chase's when I was in high school. Some of them are still begging me to bring a picture from when my eyebrow was pierced. So tomorrow is my last day of the semester, and I'll be testing sophomores all day. Now I have to plan classes for next semester. I feel like I've talked about all of this stuff before....

There's nothing new going on.

last - next



current
archives
profile


email
gbook
notes


links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes


host
design