quick
2004-04-08, 9:49 a.m.

I know, I'm a loser for not updating, but... hey, I'm doing it now, right? Okay, so my play ("Father of the Bride") is next week. On Friday, we are performing it for the whole school during seminar, and then we have performances Friday night (my parents are coming to that one) and Saturday night (all my friends and John's parents are coming to that one). I have plastered the town with posters for it, advertised on the local TV channel, arranged an interview with the local radio station, and put an article in the local paper for it. It's finally here! I can't wait till it's DONE! Actually, I have a practice in ten minutes with my kids, so I must hurry.

Tomorrow is my birthday. I'll be 24. I am old. O-L-D. And fat. But I'm working on that (156 and working out almost every day). I'm driving to CR after practice and will stay with John. Tomorrow night my parents are taking us out, and then I'll go out with friends to celebrate. Ah. Gotta go. More later.

last - next



current
archives
profile


email
gbook
notes


links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes


host
design