superduper
1969-12-31, 8:28 p.m.

I'm sorry I'm SUCKING so much at updating!

OK, well. I have been busy, and I have not being good diet-wise. Horrible, actually. How many times will I fall off track before I'm back on for good? What state of mind was I in, when I was so obssessed with exercise and vegetables? I was going to school, working at the dining center (of all places), working out religously, and eating many many vegetables. That's what I need to do. Eat as many vegetables as I possibly can. And drink water and diet pop.

I have $30 to my name. Actually, less than that. I'm way in debt, and I have way more out in checks than is in my checking account. It freaks me out. I need to go get money out of the ATM before it's all gone... I still have to buy stamps to send out invitations to my play and buy gas to get to CR next weekend for Valentine's day. The bf said he'd reimburse me for it. But yeah. I'm poor. But I have cable now, so I can watch triggering shows like... um... anything on MTV... or Sex in the City... actually, I probably don't watch enough cable to constitute an $80 phone bill, but whatever. I will be broke till the 25th. Hmph.

Some kid stole my cell phone. I had it in my desk and I know someone took it because I looked EVERYWHERE for it. So I had to call Verizon and they're sending me some flip phone. Which cost me $80. But it's a flip phone, so that's kind of cool.

My first play meeting was on Tuesday, and so many kids showed up, they couldn't fit through the door. Over 50. Auditions will be next Tues, Wed, and Thurs. I am really excited. Maybe the play will keep me busy enough not to eat anything!

Anyway, I'm fat, my apartment is messy, I'm broke, and lonely. Reeeeallly attractive. How about this: I'm still pretty cute, have an apartment all to myself, have a great job, nice car, nice bf (although he lives 3.5 hours away), HBO, a really great book to read, and a couple of days off of school to work on my writing. That's better. I will write a book. I W I L L.

I might teach summer school, too. I desperately need the money. So nothing planned for this weekend. Maybe I will try to fast. Ta ta! Going to go try to run for the first time this week (hmmm and last?).

last - next



current
archives
profile


email
gbook
notes


links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes


host
design